close
    search Buscar

    Best Celebrity Accounts on Snapchat

    Who I am
    Martí Micolau
    @martímicolau

    Item Feedback:

    content warning

    Best Celebrity Accounts on Snapchat As you already know your favorite stars are on Snapchat, finding them to add them to your friends list can become a difficult task.


    Celebrities use the social media platform to share sexy selfies from behind the scenes, and finding them can seem like a never-ending mission.

    Unlike other messaging apps, Snapchat doesn't have a search function or sharing functions like social networking sites, making it difficult to find people.



    Snapchat has four ways to add friends, you can add them with their phone number, find and discover people using their usernames, use Snapcode, and even using GPS you can add friends who are nearby.


    To make things easier for you, we've compiled a list of celebrities who use Snapchat with their usernames.

    There are hundreds of celebrities on Snapchat, but there are hundreds of celebrities who haven't signed up. Below is a list of famous people and their Snapchat usernames.

    Best Celebrity Accounts on Snapchat

    1. 5 Seconds of Summer @wearefivesos


    2. Justin [email protected]

    3. Kim Kardashian @kimkardash

    4. Demi [email protected]


    5. Rihanna Snapchat @rihanna

    6. Selena [email protected]

    7. Harry [email protected]

    8. Bella [email protected]

    9. Ariana [email protected]

    10. Vanessa Hudgens @gypsybanessa

    11. Lady Gaga @LadyGaga

    12. One [email protected]


    13. Ashley Greene @GreeneyGirl

    14. Paris Hilton @realparishilton


    15. Zoella @officialzoella

    16. Bethany [email protected]

    17. Miley [email protected]

    18. Ashley [email protected]

    19. Ellen [email protected]

    20. Adam Levine Snapchat username @adamlevine

    21. Ally Brooke (Fifth Harmony) @itsmeallyb

    22. Arnold Schwarzenegger @arnoldschnitzel

    23.Kevin Hart @Lilswag79

    24. Austin [email protected]

    25. Avicii @timbling

    26. Blake [email protected]

    27 Jared Leto @jaredleto

    28. JC Caylen @Chamclouder

    29. Kendall [email protected]

    30. Kylie Jenner snapchat @KylizzleMyNizzl

    31. Dove Cameron @dovecameron

    32. Gigi Hadid @itsgigihadid

    33. Mitch Grassi @mitchgrassi

    34. Joseph [email protected] JGL1981

    35. Peyton List @lalapeyton

    36. Tori Kelly @koritelly

    37. Tyler [email protected]

    75. Dexter McCluster @dmcow22

    76. Domo Wilson @domowilsonisbae

    77. [email protected] hopsinson

    78. Keegan [email protected]

    79. Kirko [email protected]

    80. Nev [email protected] nevschulman

    81. Shay Mitchell @officialshaym

    82. Snow Tha [email protected]

    83. Travis LaBranch (August Alsina’s brother)@tlabranch

    84. Victoria [email protected] victoriajustice

    85. Ryan Seacrest @ryanseacrest

    86. Zayn Malik @ZAYN

    87. Tyga @lamboluxury

    88. Keegan Allen @lifelovebeautyb

    89. Hailee Steinfeld @haiz

    91. Teala Dunn @TTLYTEALA

    92. Kevin Jonas @kevinjonasii

    93. DJ Khaled snapchat username @DJKhaled305

    94. Diplo @ diplo3000

    95. Jack Johnson @Jaackjohnson02

    96. Luke Bryan @lukebryansnaps

    97. Catt Sadler @cattsadlerCelebrities (from @rockybalboa)

    98. Charlotte Crosby Snapchat @ clc_17


    99. Holly Hagan Snapchat @hollyhagan1

    100. Gary Beadle Snapchat @gaz2270


    101. Chloe Ferry Snapchat @ chloe1ferry
    102. Steve-O @steveosdick
    103. Josh Peck @joshaupeck
    104. Jennifer Lopez @JLobts
    105. Slim Jimmy (Rae Sremmurd) @jxmmi
    106. Peyton List @lalapeyton
    107. Jamie Fox @iamjamiefoxx
    108. Grace (singer) @official-grace
    109. Alesso @alesso
    110. Bea Miller @aebrellim.

    112. Tori Kelly Snapchat Username @koritelly
    113. ‘The Vamps’ Snapchat Usernames: (British boy band group)
    114. Connor Ball Snapchat @Connorphantom
    115. James Mcvey Snapchat @jamesmcvey
    116. Brad Simpson Snapchat @bradibeg
    117. Tristan Evans Snapchat @trisibeg
    118. Kim Kardashian @KimKardashian
    119. John Mayer [email protected] JohnTheKangarooJustine Skye – JustineSkye
    120. Victoria [email protected]

    121. Zac [email protected]
    122. Zendaya @Zendaya_96
    123. Macklemore and Ryan [email protected]
    124. Bradley Simpson (The Vamps) @bradibeg
    125. Brody Jenner @nextjenneration
    126. Calvin Harris @calvinharris
    127. Cameron [email protected]
    128. Capital FM @capitalfm
    129. Carly Rae [email protected] craejepsen
    130. Caspar [email protected]

    131. Catt [email protected]
    132. Chance the Rappers @TheAcidRapper
    133. Channing Tatum [email protected]
    134. Charlotte [email protected] clc_17
    135. Chris Brown @ChrisMBrown89, Bpchrisbrown
    136. Christian [email protected]
    137. Cloe Frry @chloe1ferry
    138. Cody [email protected]
    139. Connor Franta @theconnorfranta
    140. Danny Wilkin (Rixton)@danny_rixton.

    141. David [email protected]
    142. Jade Thirlwall @justjadeamelia
    143. Perrie Edwards @Perriesnap
    144. [email protected]
    145. Drew Chadwick @kumbayachadwick
    146. Eleanor Calder (Louis Tomlinson’s Girlfriend)@ejcava
    147. Eminem Snapchat [email protected]
    148. Fifth [email protected]
    149. Gary Beadle @gaz2270
    150. Gary Vaynerchuck @Garyvee.


    151. Hailee Steinfeld @haiz
    152. Hailey Baldwin @haileybisboring
    153. Henry [email protected]
    154. Leigh-Anne Pinnock @leigh-annepinn
    155. Ian Somerhalder @IanS78
    156. Jack [email protected] Jaackjohnson02
    157. Jack Reynor @JackReynor
    158. Jake [email protected] jmillermusic
    159. James Franco Snapchat username @jamesfranco
    160. James McVey (The Vamps) @ jamesmcvey.


    161. Jared [email protected], JaredLeto
    162. JC Caylen @Chamclouder
    163. Jean Watts @Jean_Watts
    164. Jennifer Lopez @jlobts
    165. Jimmy [email protected]
    166. Joe [email protected]
    167. Joey [email protected]
    168. Niall Horan snapchat @niallhoran
    169. Keegan [email protected] lifelovebeautyb
    170. Lou Teasdale @louteasdale.

    171. Kylie [email protected]
    172. Liam Payne (1 Direction)@snap_leemop
    173. Little [email protected] littlemix_offic
    174. Logan Paul @loganpaul
    175. Luke [email protected]
    176. Macklemore and Ryan Lewis @MackAndRyan
    177. Martin [email protected] martingarrix
    178. Meghan Trainor @mtrainor22
    179. Michael Clifford (5SOS)@michaelgcliffor
    180. [email protected]

    181. Nev [email protected]
    182. Nial Horan (1 Direction) @ realniallhoran
    183. Normani Kordei (Fifth Harmony) @moniloves31
    184. [email protected] rixtonofficial
    185. Robert [email protected] R.Patterson86
    186. Ryan [email protected] rygosg1980
    187. Chris Pratt @ChrisPrattSnap
    188. Sawyer [email protected]
    189. Sean Combs (Puff Daddy)@ seancombs
    190. Seth [email protected] sethmacfarlane

    191. Seth [email protected]
    192. Shane Dawson @lolshanedawson
    193. Shawn [email protected]
    194. Steve-O @ stevieosdick
    195. [email protected] iisuperwomanii
    196. Tanner [email protected] tzagofficial
    197. The Kardashians @ iamsivi
    198. The Today Show @orangeroom
    199. Tristan Evans (The Vamps) @trisibeg
    200. Troye [email protected]

    201. Gemma Styles @gemmaastyles
    202. Tyler The Creator @toiletboy
    203. Normani Hamilton @ moniloves31
    204. Becky G Snapchat @BeckyGofficial
    205. Gaz Beadle @gaz2270
    207. Pia Mia @princesspiamiap
    208. Nathan Sykes @sykesmusic
    209. Jason Derulo @Derulo_Jason
    210. Khloe Kardashian Snapchat @khloekardashian.

    211. Kate Hudson snapchat @khudsnaps
    212. Nicole Richie Snapchat @ itsnikkifresh
    213. Jessica Alba snapchat @ jessicamalba
    214. Bella Hadid @babybels777
    215. Madonna Snapchat @madonna
    216. Ciara @ciara
    217. Fetty [email protected]
    218. Zedd snapchat @zedd
    219. Keith Urban snapchat @keithurban
    220. Trey Songz @treysongz.

    221. Gwen Stefani snapchat @itsgwenstefani
    222. Diddy snapchat @ puffdaddy
    223. Kourtney Kardashian snapchat name @kourtneykardash
    224. Usher snapchat @howusnap
    225. Chelsea Handler snpachat @chelseahandler
    226. Nick Cannon @nickcannonmoney
    227. John Legend @ johnlegend
    228. Candace Cameron Bure @candacecbure
    229. Reese Witherspoon @snapsbyreese
    230. Norman Reedus @bigbaldheadchat.

    231. Hilary Duff snapchat @ohheyhilary
    232. Rob Kardashian @robphuckedme
    233. Julianne Hough @ jujucaroo
    234. Scott Foley @scottkfoley
    235. Eva Longoria @realevalongoria
    236. Ansel Elgort @anselelgort
    237. Olivia Culpo snapchat @oliviaculpo
    238. Sophia Bush @sophiabushsnaps
    239. Rebel Wilson @rebelwilsonsnap
    240. Jenna Dewan Tatum @jennaldewan.

    241. Miranda Kerr snapchat @ mirandakerr
    242. Stephen Amell @stephenamell
    243.Dwayne Johnson snapchat @therock
    244. Laverne Cox @lavernecox1
    245. John Boyega Snapchat name @Jboyega
    246. Snoop Dogg Snapchat name @snoopdogg213
    247. Alesha Dixon Snapchat name @thealeshashow
    248. Kate Upton Snapchat name @kateupton
    249. Jess Glynne @JesssGlynne
    250. Alexa Chung @chungalexa.

    251. Blac Chyna Snapchat username @BlacChynaLA
    252. Pixie Geldof @HiyaPixie
    253. Caroline Flack @FlickFlack
    254. Jamie Laing @JamieLaing
    255. Lucy Watson @ImLucyWatson
    256. Nick Grimshaw @HiyaGrimmy
    257. Marvin Humes @MarvinHumes1
    258. Megan Trainor @MTrainor22
    259. Jax Taylor @mrjaxtaylor
    260. Draya Michele @SuperDraya.
    261. Michelle Obama Snapchat name @MichelleObama
    262. Adidas Snapchat name @ AdidasOriginals
    263. Tyler Posey Snapchat name @tpose-styles
    264. JoJo Fletcher Snapchat username @JFletchaa
    265. Kaley Cucoco Snapchat name @BradGoreski
    266. Leslie Jones Snapchat name @lesdogggg
    267. Fergie Snapchat @YaGirlFerg
    268. Teyana Taylor Snapchat username @teman_shaylor
    269. Kat Graham Snapchat @katandfrankie

    Further Reading:

    • How to change Snapchat username
    • How to Cameo on Snapchat
    • How to change Alexa's voice
    • How to see Snapchat stories without them knowing
    • Protect your Snapchat account in just 5 easy steps
    add a comment from Best Celebrity Accounts on Snapchat
    Comment sent successfully! We will review it in the next few hours.