close
    search Buscar

    Best Instagram celebrity accounts to follow

    Who I am
    Martí Micolau
    @martímicolau

    Item Feedback:

    content warning

    Best Instagram Celebrity Accounts To Follow As you already know your favorite Instagram stars are on Instagram, finding them to add them to your friends list can become a difficult task.


    With over 500 million monthly active users and over 300 million active newspapers, Instagram is undoubtedly one of the leading social networking sites.

    Celebrities use the social media platform to share sexy selfies from behind the scenes, and finding them can seem like a never-ending mission.



    That's why we've picked some of the best Instagram accounts that all fans should have on their Instagram application.


    Check out the list below of the best Instagram celebrity accounts to follow…

    Best Instagram celebrity accounts to follow

    Alicia Keys Instagram account: aliciakeys

    Jessica Alba Instagram account: jessicaalba


    Kevin Spacey Instagram account: kevinspacey

    Rihanna Instagram account: badgalriri

    Aziz Ansari Instagram handle: @azizansari


    Lana Parrilla Instagram account: lparrilla

    Jamie Dornan Instagram account: jamiedornan

    Gisele Bundchen @gisele

    Shailene Woodley Instagram account: iamshailene

    Gerard Butler Instagram handle: gerardbutler

    Justin Theroux Instagram handle: justintheroux

    Chloë Sevigny Instagram handle: @chloessevigny

    Anne Hathaway Instagram account: annejhathaway

    Salma Hayek Instagram account: salmahayek

    Victoria Beckham Instagram handle: victoriabeckham

    Leonardo DiCaprio Instagram: leonardodicaprio

    Neil Patrick Harris @ instagranph

    Allison Williams @aw

    Emma Watson Instagram account: emmawatson



    Megan Fox Instagram account @the_native_tiger

    Kate Bosworth @ katebosworth

    Julianne Hough, Follow Julianne @juleshough

    Reese Witherspoon, Follow Reese: reesewitherspoon

    Kim Kardashian Instagram account: kimkardashian

    Miley Cyrus Instagram account: mileycyrus

    Justin Timberlake Instagram account: justintimberlake

    Lady Gaga Instagram account: ladygaga

    Darren Criss, Follow Darren: darrencriss

    Ian Somerhalder, Follow Ian: iansomerhalder

    Gisele Bundchen, Follow Gisele: gisele

    Emma Roberts, Follow Emma: emmaroberts

    Joe Jonas, Follow Joe: joejonas

    Gigi Hadid, Follow Gigi: Gigihadid

    Melissa Joan Hart, Follow Melissa: melissajoanhart

    Ellen Page Instagram account: ellenpage

    Anna Sophia Robb, Follow Anna: annasophiarobb

    Ryan Guzman, Follow Ryan: ryanaguzman

    Ludacris, Follow Ludacris: itsludacris

    David Beckham Instagram account: davidbeckham

    Liam Hemsworth, Follow Liam: liamhemsworth

    Chris Hemsworth, Follow Chris: chrishemsworth

    Rachel Antonoff, Handle: @rachelantonoff

    Chace Crawford, Follow Chace: chacecrawford

    Demi Lovato Instagram account: ddlovato

    Milo Ventimiglia, Follow Milo: miloanthonyventimiglia

    Jamie Lynn Spears, Follow Jamie Lynn: jamielynnspears

    Michelle Dockery, Instagram handle: hetheladydockers

    Leighton Meester Instagram account: itsmeleighton

    Oprah Winfrey Instagram handle: oprah

    Anna Faris Instagram handle: @anna.faris

    Kathy Griffin Instagram account: kathygriffin

    Candice Swanepoel Instagram account: angelcandices

    Fergie Instagram account: fergie

    James Franco, Follow James Franco: jamesfrancotv

    Naomi Campbell Instagram handle: @iamnaomicampbell

    Mischa Barton Instagram handle: @mischamazing

    Lena Dunham , Follow Lena: lenadunham


    Aaron Paul Instagram account: glassofwhiskey

    Ellen Pompeo, Follow Ellen: vastpompeo

    Anne Hathaway Instagrma account: @annehathaway

    Redfoo, Follow Redfoo: Redfoo

    Jimmy Fallon, Follow Jimmy: jimmyfallon


    Busy Philipps, Follow Busy: busyphilipps

    Chrissy Teigen, Follow Chrissy Teigen: chrissyteigen

    Mariah Carey Instagram account: mariahcarey

    Joy Bryant, Follow Joy: joybeezy

    Lea Michele, Follow Lea: msleamichele

    Kris Jenner, Follow Kris: krisjenner

    Amy Schumer Instagram handle: @amyschumer

    As long as Instagram handles: @saintrecords

    Jessica Simpson, Instagram account: jessicasimpson

    Wilmer Valderrama, Follow Wilmer: wilmervalderrama

    Jenny Slate, Follow Jenny: jennyslate

    Britney Spears Instagram handle: @britneyspears

    Drew Barrymore, Follow Drew Barrymore Instagram: drewbarrymore

    Lucy Hale, Follow Lucy: lucyhale

    Cara Delevingne, Follow Cara Delevingne: caradelevingne

    Randy Jackson, Follow Randy: randyjackson

    Emmy Rossum, Follow Emmy: emmyrossum

    Jennifer Lopez Instagram account: jlo

    Diddy, Follow Diddy: iamdiddy

    Jane Lynch

    Rumer Willis, Follow Rumer: ruelarue

    Khloé Kardashian Instagram Account: khloekardashian

    John Legend, Follow John: johnlegend

    Jaime King Instagram account: jaime_king

    Carrie Brownstein Instagram handle: @carrie_rachel

    Molly Sims, Follow Molly: mollybsims

    Haylie Duff, Follow Haylie: haylieduff

    Drake, Follow Drake: champagnepapi

    Maisie Williams, Handle: @maisie_williams

    Ashley Tisdale, Follow Ashley: ashleytis

    Cameron Diaz Instagram account: camerondiaz

    Ansel Elgort, Follow Ansel Elgort: anselelgort

    Anderson Cooper, Follow Anderson: andersoncooper

    Jaden Smith Instagram account: christiangrey


    Aubrey Drake Graham, a.k.a Drake Instagram handle: champangepapi

    Nicki Minaj, Follow Nicki: nickiminaj

    Teyana Taylor, Handle: @teyanataylor

    James Van Der Beek, Follow James: vanderjames

    Donald Faison, Follow Donald: donald_aison

    50 Cent Instagram account: 50cent

    Kanye West Instagram handle: @kanyewest

    Kourtney Kardashian Instagram account: kourtneykardash

    Behati Prinsloo, Follow Behati Prinsloo: behatiiprinsloo


    Cat Deeley, Follow Cat: catdeeley

    Jessica Capshaw, Follow Jessica: jessicacapshaw

    Shaquille O’Neal Instagram handle: @shaq

    Carson Daly, Follow Carson: carsondaly

    Vanessa Hudgens, Follow Vanessa: vanessahudgens

    Carly Rae Jepsen, Follow Carly: carlyraejepsen

    Nicole Richie Instagram account: nicolerichie

    Autumn Reeser, Follow Autumn: autumn_reeser

    Serena Williams Instagram account: serenawilliams

    Meek Mill Instagram account :meekmill

    Jenna Ushkowitz, Follow Jenna: jennaushkowitz

    Zooey Deschanel, Follow Zooey: zooeydeschanel

    Chord Overstreet, Follow Chord: chordover

    Zac Efron, Follow Zac: zacefron

    Derek Hough, Follow Derek: derekhough

    Joan Rivers, Follow Joan: joanrivers

    John Mayer Instagram handle: @johnmayer

    Rainn Wilson, Follow Rainn: rainnwilson

    Kendall Jenner Instagram account: kendalljenner

    Rosario Dawson Instagram handle: @rosariodawson

    Taylor Schilling, Follow Taylor Schilling: tayjschilling

    Snoop Dogg Instagram account: snoopdogg

    Lamorne Morris, Follow Lamorne: lamorne

    Nick Jonas, Follow Nick: nickjonas

    Michelle Dockery Instagram handle: @theladydockers

    Patrick J. Adams, Follow Patrick: halfadams

    Steve McQueen, Follow Steve: steven_mcqueen

    Ricky Gervais, Follow Ricky: rickygervais

    Amanda Seyfried, Follow Amanda Seyfried: mingey

    Ansel Elgort, Handle: @anselelgort

    Ludacris, Handle: @ludacris

    Bob Harper, Follow Bob: trainerbob

    Chrissy Teigen,  Instagram handle: @chrissyteigen

    Gillian Jacobs, Follow Gillian: gillianjacobs

    Carrie Underwood Instagram account: carrieunderwood

    Rachel Zoe, Follow Rachel: rachelzoe

    Ariana Grande Instagram account: arianagrande

    Whitney Cummings, Follow Whitney: whitneyacummings

    Josh Duhamel, Follow Josh Duhamel: joshduhamel

    Eli Roth, Follow Eli: realeliroth

    Lauren Conrad, Follow Lauren: laurenconrad

    Britney Spears Instagram account: britneyspears

    Taylor Swift Instagram account: taylorswift

    Kat Graham, Follow Kat: katgrahampics

    Adriana Lima, Follow Adriana: adrianalima

    Tony Hawk, Follow Tony: tonyhawk

    Anna Kendrick, Follow Anna Kendrick: annakendrick47

    Mary J Blige, Follow Mary J: brooklynnblige1

    Chelsea Handler, Follow Chelsea: chelseahandler

    Katy Perry Instagram account: katyperry

    Camilla Belle, Follow Camilla: camillabelle86

    Jesse Tyler Ferguson, Follow Jesse: jessetyler

    Lindsay Lohan Instagram account: @lindsaylohan

    Hailee Steinfeld, Follow Hailee: haileesteinfeld

    Kelly Osbourne, Follow Kelly: kellyosbourne

    The Rock, Follow Dwayne: TheRock

    Alessandra Ambrosio, Follow Alessandra: alessandraambrosio

    Adam Levine Instagram account: adamlevine

    Madonna Instagram account: madonna

    Miranda Kerr Instagram account: mirandakerr

    Jesse Williams, Follow Jesse: ijessewilliams

    Victoria Justice, Follow Victoria: victoriajustice

    Sofia Vergara, Follow Sofia Vergara: sofiavergara

    Channing Tatum, Follow Channing: channingtatum

    Lupita Nyong'o, Follow Lupita Nyong'o: lupitanyongo

    Zach Braff, Follow Zach Braff: zachbraff

    Jeremy Piven, Follow Jeremy: howulivinjpiven

    Beyoncé Instagram account: beyonce

    Ryan Seacrest, Follow Ryan: ryanseacrest

    Gisele Bundchen Instagram handle: @gisele

    Erika Christensen, Follow Erika: erikachristensen

    Jared Leto, Follow Jared Leto: jaredleto

    Chloë Sevigny, Instagram handle: @chloessevigny

    Michelle Dockery, Follow Michelle Dockery: theladydockers

    Minka Kelly, Follow Minka: minkak

    Clarence House, Follow Clarence House: clarencehouse

    Ariel Winter, Follow Ariel: arielwinter

    Aziz Ansari, Handle: @azizansari

    Shakira Instagram account: shakira

    Rosie Huntington-Whiteley, Follow Rosie: rosiehw

    Sean Penn, Follow Sean: SeanPenn

    Gwyneth Paltrow Instagram account: GwynethPaltrow

    Brandy, Follow Brandy: 4everbrandy

    Nina Dobrev, Follow Nina Dobrev: ninadobrev

    Harry Shum Jr., Follow Harry: harryshum

    Ciara, Follow Ciara: ciara

    Colin Hanks, Follow Colin: colinhanks

    Maisie Williams, Instagram handle: @maisie_williams

    Bob Saget, Follow Bob: bobsaget

    Amy Sedaris Instagram handle: @imamysedaris

    January Jones, Follow January: januaryjones

    Rachel Antonoff, Instagram handle: @rachelantonoff

    Beth Behrs, Follow Beth: bethbehrsreal

    Behati Prinsloo, Instagram handle: @behatiprinsloo

    Justin Bieber Instagram account: justinbieber

    Chloe Grace Moretz, Follow Chloe: cmoretz

    Sarah Jessica Parker, Follow SJP: SarahJessicaParker

    Jenna Board, Follow Jenna: jennaldewan

    Kat Denning's Instagram account: katdenningsss

    Rosario Dawson Instagram handle: @rosariodawson

    Michelle Obama Instagram account: michelleobama

    Kim Gordon Instagram handle: @kimletgordon

    Annie Clark, a.k.a. St. Vincent @st_vincent

    Serena Williams Instagram handle: @serenawilliams

    Kevin McHale, Follow Kevin: kevinmchale

    Stacy Keibler, Follow Stacy: stacykeibler

    Martha Stewart, Follow Martha: MarthaStewart48

    Brad Goreski, Follow Brad: mrbradgoreski

    Ellie Goulding, Instagram handle: @elliegoulding

    Rosario Dawson, Follow Rosario: rosariodawson

    Willow Smith Instagram handle: @gweelos

    Anna Faris Instagram handle: @anna.faris

    Troian Bellisario, Follow Troian: sleepinthegardn

    Amy Schumer Instagram handle: @amyschumer

    Mandy Moore Instagram account: mandymooremm

    Olivia Wilde, Follow Olivia: oliviawilde

    Josh Groban, Instagram handle: @joshgroban

    Common, Follow Common: common

    Shay Mitchell, Follow Shay: shaym

    Uzo Aduba, Follow Uzo: uzoaduba

    Raven Symone, Follow Raven: ravensymone

    Whoopi Goldberg, Follow Whoopi: whoopigoldberg

    Samira Wiley, Follow Samira: whododatlikedat

    Danielle Brooks, Follow Danielle: daniebb3

    Laura Prepon, Follow Laura: lauraprepon

    Keegan Allen, Follow Keegan: keeoone

    Ian Harding, Follow Ian: ianmharding

    Calvin Harris, Follow Calvin: calvinharris

    Rachel Bilson, Follow Rachel: rachelbilson

    Michelle Monaghan, Follow Michelle: realmonaghan

    Josh Gad, Follow Josh: joshgad

    Lacey Chabert, Follow Lacey: thereallacey

    Kellan Lutz, Follow Kellan: kellanlutz

    Martha Hunt, Follow Martha: marhunt

    Karlie Kloss, Follow Karlie: karliekloss

    Robert Downey Jr., Follow Robert: robertdowneyjr

    Ellie Goulding Instagram account: elliegoulding

    Elsa Pataky, Follow Elsa: elsapatakyconfidential

    Chanel Iman, Follow Chanel: chaneliman

    Barbra Streisand, Follow Barbra: barbrastreisand

    Selena Gomez Instagram account: selenagomez

    Josh Hopkins, Follow Josh: mrjoshhopkins

    Pharell Williams, Follow Pharell: pharrell

    Milla Jovovich, Follow Milla: millajovovich

    Chelsea Leyland Instagram Handle: @chelsealeyland

    Amanda Seyfried Instagram Handle: @mingey

    Chris Pratt, Follow Chris: prattprattpratt

    Tom Felton, Follow Tom: t22felton

    Lena Dunham Instagram Handle: @lenadunham

    Amanda Seyfried Instagram Handle: @mingey

    Lily James, Follow Lily: lilyjamesofficial

    Vanessa Lachey, Follow Vanessa: vanessalachey

    Nick Lachey, Follow Nick: nicklachey

    Emilia Clarke Instagram Handle: @emilia_clarke

    Jennifer Hudson Follow Jennifer: iamjhud

    Bella Hadid, Follow Bella: bellahadid

    Mark Ruffalo, Follow Mark: markruffalo

    Rebel Wilson, Follow Rebel: therealrebelwilson

    Kat Dennings, Instagram Handle: @katdenningsss

    Blake Lively, Follow Blake: blakelively

    Kristen Prout, Follow Kristen: kcprout

    Julie Bowen, Follow Julie: itsmejuliebowen

    Sasha Pieterse, Follow Sasha: sashapieterse27

    Aja Naomi King, Follow Aja: ajanaomi_king

    Matt McGorry, Follow Matt: mattmcgorry

    Rico Rodriguez, Follow Rico: starringrico

    Kate Hudson Instagram account: katehudson

    Angel Haze Instagram Handle: @angxlhxze

    Elizabeth Banks, Follow Elizabeth: elizabethbanks

    Jena Malone, Follow Jena: jenamalone

    Rita Ora, Follow Rita: ritaora

    Emily Ratajkowski, Follow Emily: emrata

    Olivia Munn, Follow Olivia:oliviamunn

    Gwen Stefani Instagram Account: gwenstefani

    Emmy Rossum, Follow Emmy: emmyrossum

    Gabrielle Union, Follow Gabrielle: gabunion

    Naya Rivera, Follow Naya: nayarivera

    Laverne Cox, Follow Laverne: lavernecox

    Follow Iggy Azalea, Follow Iggy: thenewclassic

    Ariana Grande, Follow Ariana: arianagrande

    Mariska Hargitay, Follow Mariska: therealmariskahargitay

    Sophia Bush, Follow Sophia: sophiabush

    FKA twigs Instagram Handle: @fkatwigs

    Lena Headey Instagram Handle: @iamlenaheadey

    Kristen Bell, Follow Kristen: kristenanniebell

    Halle Berry, Follow Halle: halleberry

    Mena Suvari, Follow Mena: mena13suvari

    B.J. Novak Instagram Handle: @picturesoftext

    Chance The Rapper Instagram Handle: @chancetherapper

    Karlie Kloss Instagram Handle: @karliekloss

    Kaley Cuoco, Follow Kaley: normancook

    Sarah Jessica Parker Instagram Handle: @sarahjessicaparker

    Diane Kruger, Follow Diane: dianekrugerperso

    Mindy Kaling, Follow Mindy: mindykaling

    Karlie Kloss Instagram Handle: @karliekloss

    Kirsten Dunst Instagram Handle: @kirstendunst

    Ashley Benson, Follow Ashley: itsashbenzo

    Zoe Lister-Jones Instagram Handle: @zoelisterjones

    Michael B. Jordan Instagram Handle: @michaelbjordan

    Eva Mendes, Follow Eva: evamendes

    Willow Shields, Follow Willow: willowshields

    Willa Holland, Follow Willa: willaaaahh

    Norman Reedus Instagram Handle: @bigbaldhead

    Further Reading:

    • Cristiano Ronaldo on Instagram, how much he earns
    • What happens when I stop following someone on Instagram
    • How to find people blocked on Instagram
    • Why can't I share Instagram posts in my Stories
    • How to temporarily disable your Instagram account
    add a comment from Best Instagram celebrity accounts to follow
    Comment sent successfully! We will review it in the next few hours.